#GenreThon TBR


April 10th – 17th

Since my health hasn’t been so great this year, I am only going for three books. I would love to read more, but I don’t even know if I can get through what I’ve picked out. Normally it would be easy to get through these three, since they are all short, but I don’t know how I will be feeling. I will give it my best shot. 🙂

  1. The Importance of Being Earnest by Oscar Wilde (Play) – 5 Stars
  2. Tokyo Ghoul Vol. 3 by Sui Ishida (Manga) – 3 Stars
  3. Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher (Young Adult) – 4 Stars
Leave a Reply

