#TBRTakedown 3.5 TBR

April 8th – 10th @TBRTAKEDOWN

I’m not sure how well I’m going to do because I’m sick again (third time this year), but I’m going to give it a try. Wish me luck. 🙂

Challenges/TBR:

1. Standalone – Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
2. Most Recent Haul – The Gambler by Fyodor Dostoyevsky
3. Catch Up in a Series – The Final Descent (The Monstrumologist #4) by Rick Yancey
4. TBR Shelf Over a Year (or the longest) – Death Note: Black Edition, Vol. 1 (Death Note #1-2) by Tsugumi Ohba & Takeshi Obata

Leave a Reply

