#UnderHypedReads Wrap Up

I know that I shouldn’t be disappointed in myself for not reading more, considering I usually completely fail read-a-thons. Still I wish I could have read at least one more book. Anyways, here is what I read:

I also started What We Hide by Marthe Jocelyn but didn’t get too far. Maybe about 25 pages. So far it’s a bit meh, but I’m sure once I get about 50 or so pages in, it will be better. It just hasn’t grabbed me from the start. Hopefully I can finish that one up by tomorrow.

Did you participate in this read-a-thon? If you did, how much did you get read? What did you read? Are you happy with how you did? I hope you are, and that you had a lot of fun. 🙂

3 thoughts on “#UnderHypedReads Wrap Up

  1. Unfortunately I didn’t participate in the Read-a-thon. I need to reduce my TBR pile and searching for underhyped books would only add books to it 😦

      • Oh, I probably have a few. Especially if you consider that I have several from Greek authors that I have never heard anyone else mention. My true fear was having to search to find out if they actually were underhyped or if I was simply not well-informed. That would mean that I would find this recommended book that looked interesting and then another and another and so on until my e-library was at least 10 books richer and I quite a few euros poorer.

Leave a Reply

