Stacking the Shelves: Part Two

stsmall_thumb2_thumb

Stacking The Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

My mom came over yesterday while I was working on my Stacking the Shelves (part one) post and asked me if I wanted to go into the city with her and my cousin. So I didn’t get to finish adding all the books I got. The books I didn’t get to are random books my dad brought home from work. People sometimes bring in books they don’t want anymore and my dad brings them home so I can read them. Since I got books in the city, I think I’m just going to show those ones today. I’m not sure which ones I bought for myself and which ones my mom bought me, so I will just put them all together. 🙂

All the Light We Cannot See Anthony DoerrInto Thin Air A Personal Account of the Mount Everest Disaster Jon KrakauerGardens of the Moon (The Malazan Book of the Fallen #1) Steven EriksonInfidel Ayaan Hirsi AliReading Lolita in Tehran Azar NafisiThe Last Wish (The Witcher #1) Andrzej SapkowskiThe Know-It-All One Man's Humble Quest to Become the Smartest Person in the World A.J. JacobsQueen Victoria Demon Hunter A.E. MooratThe Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Mark HaddonBlindness (Blindness #1) José SaramagoThirteen Reasons Why Jay AsherAtonement by Ian McEwanThe Hours Michael CunninghamGender Outlaw On Men, Women and the Rest of Us Kate BornsteinSay You're One of Them Uwem AkpanAn Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth Chris HadfieldRed Notice A True Story of High Finance, Murder, and One Man’s Fight for Justice Bill BrowderClass is Not Dismissed! (School of Fear #2) Gitty DaneshvariThe Eyre Affair (Thursday Next #1) Jasper FfordeNeuromancer (Sprawl #1) William GibsonThe Vampire Companion Katherine Ramsland

One thought on “Stacking the Shelves: Part Two

Leave a Reply

