Stacking the Shelves: My Mom Bought Me More Books

stsmall_thumb2_thumb

Stacking The Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

If you checked out my Stacking the Shelves post last week, I mentioned my mom ordered me some books from Book Outlet. Well, they came this week and I’m super excited! She also bought me a really awesome Edgar Allan Poe hoodie.

The Unfailing Light Robin BridgesThe Morning Star Robin BridgesDeep Betrayal Anne Greenwood BrownWillowgrove Kathleen PeacockInstinct Sherrilyn KenyonBreakable Tammara WebberThe Witch With No Name Kim HarrisonThe Neon Graveyard Vicki PetterssonDancing with Werewolves Carole Nelson DouglasV: The Original Miniseries Kenneth Johnson A.C. Crispin

  1. The Unfailing Light (Katerina #2) by Robin Bridges
  2. The Morning Star (Katerina #3) by Robin Bridges
  3. Deep Betrayal (Lies Beneath #2) by Anne Greenwood Brown
  4. Willowgrove (Hemlock #3) by Kathleen Peacock
  5. Instinct (Chronicles of Nick #6) by Sherrilyn Kenyon
  6. Breakable (Contours of the Heart #2) by Tammara Webber
  7. The Witch With No Name (The Hollows #13) by Kim Harrison
  8. The Neon Graveyard (Signs of the Zodiac #6) by Vicki Pettersson
  9. Dancing with Werewolves (Delilah Street, Paranormal Investigator #1) by Carole Nelson Douglas
  10. V: The Original Miniseries (V #1) by Kenneth Johnson, A.C. Crispin
9 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves: My Mom Bought Me More Books

  1. Lovely haul! Breakable was so good! I think Lucas Maxfield is my fave book boyfriend. Deep Betrayal was good, too. And that reminds me that I should read the third book in that series as soon as I can. I’ve been eyeing the Chronicles of Nick books but haven’t gotten to them yet. Eventually, I hope! Enjoy your books 🙂 Here’s ours: Bibliojunkies Happy reading! ~ Bel

Leave a Reply

