It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

113

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is hosted by Sheila at Book Journey.

Sorry there wasn’t a review on Thursday or Friday. I usually do all my posts on the weekend and I wasn’t really feeling well and didn’t finish them. I was planning on coming back to do those reviews during the week but I completely forgot.

While we are on the topic of reviews, I should let you know that I am only going to be doing two reviews a week for a while. I wish I could do more, but right now I’m having trouble writing reviews and I’m running out of older ones. So for now I will do a new review on Tuesday and an older one on Friday. I will be doing TBR Thursday for a bit. I hope that is okay with you guys.

Posted Last Week:

Review: Doctor Who: Shroud of Sorrow by Tommy Donbavand
Waiting on Wednesday: Daughters unto Devils by Amy Lukavics
Wishlist Wednesday: All the Rage by Courtney Summers

Read Last Week:

Another not so great reading week. Mostly because Indiscretion took me so long to get through. As well as my dad being home three days this week instead of two. He always distracts me and makes it hard to read. lol

Currently Reading:

106Dune Messiah (Dune Chronicles #2) by Frank Herbert

Dune Messiah continues the story of the man Muad’dib, heir to a power unimaginable, bringing to completion the centuries-old scheme to create a super-being.”Brilliant…It is all that Dune was, and maybe a little bit more.”–Galaxy Magazine

Leave a Reply

