Bout of Books: TBR

BoB13-200x200So even though I technically already made a post letting you guys know that I am participating in Bout of Books (check it out here), I decided to make another one for what I hope to read.

I would love to read more than this but after completely failing the Re-Readathon last week, I want to take it easy. Three books might even be pushing it considering last week I only read one. Hopefully I will do better with this read-a-thon.

Are you participating in Bout of Books this week? What are you planning on reading? If you are taking part, I hope you have fun and get a lot of reading done.

My TBR Pile: 

1326258515256151737

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books: TBR

  1. I’m so sad I can’t take part but I hope you have fun! And I’m curious to see what you’ll think of The Truth About Forever. I’ve never read a Sarah Dessen book but she’s been on my TBR for a while!

    • Oh I’m sorry that you can’t take part. That really sucks.
      The Truth About Forever is the only book I picked that isn’t a re-read for me, so I’m pretty excited to read it. I’ve only read one other Sarah Dessen book before and I remember enjoying it. I am always hearing this one is her best.

Leave a Reply

