It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

113

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is hosted by Sheila at Book Journey.

I think I might still be recovering from being sick the other week. The beginning of last week I still wasn’t feeling that great and the rest of the week I just didn’t have much energy. Oh well, I managed to get all my posts up last week, which is better than the week before, even though Thursdays review was super late. Sorry about that.

Posted Last Week:

Mini Review: The Frail Days by Gabrielle Predergast
Waiting on Wednesday: I, Ripper by Stephen Hunter
Review: It Came from Beneath the Sink! by R.L. Stine
Review: ‘Salem’s Lot by Stephen King
Stacking the Shelves: The I Tried Edition

Read Last Week:

Shadow on the Sun (Hell’s Cross #3) by David Macinnis Gill

Currently Reading:

The Messengers by Edward Hogan

Coming Up This Week:

Review: Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr
Review: The Horror at Camp Jellyjam by R.L. Stine
Review: Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Leave a Reply

