It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

113

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is hosted by Sheila at Book Journey.

Well, last week wasn’t very good for reading or blogging. My Tuesday review went up really late and I didn’t even post reviews on Thursday and Friday. Sorry about that. I was really sick and spent the entire week in bed. Hopefully I feel well enough today to get all of this weeks posts done.

Posted Last Week:

Review: Hard Love by Ellen Wittlinger
Waiting on Wednesday: Seriously Wicked by Tina Connolly

Read Last Week:

Nothing. I could hardly stay awake last week. I hope to at least finish Shadow on the Sun this week. I’m still not feeling that great and I don’t want to push myself too hard.

Currently Reading:

Shadow on the Sun (Hell’s Cross #3) by David Macinnis Gill

Coming Up This Week:

Review: The Frail Days by Gabrielle Prendergast
Waiting on Wednesday: Who knows what it will be?
Review: It Came from Beneath the Sink by R.L. Stine
Review: Salems’ Lot by Stephen King
Stacking the Shelves: Maybe?

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Leave a Reply

