It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

113

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is hosted by Sheila at Book Journey.

I didn’t do so good with the reading last week. Hopefully this week will be better.

Posted Last Week:

Review: Vampire Rising (Alex Van Helsing #1) by Jason Henderson
Waiting on Wednesday: Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley
Review: The Alchemy of Forever (Incarnation #1) by Avery Williams
Review: She Loves You, She Loves You Not… by Julie Anne Peters

Read Last Week:

Guys, I didn’t even pick up Dragonfly in Amber. I don’t know what is going on with me and that book. When I’m reading it I don’t want to put it down, but when I’m not reading it I don’t want to pick it up. I did read Wintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson. I’m not sure if I will be able to write a review for this one, but I will try.

Currently Reading:

I’ve started Invisible Sun (Hell’s Cross #2) by David Macinnis Gill. My plan for Dragonfly in Amber is to read 25 pages a day. I will just tell myself I only have to read 25 pages and then I can put the book down. I know as soon as I start reading I wont want to put the book down and I will read more than 25 pages. I need to trick myself into picking up the darn book. It is so good, I don’t understand why I don’t want to read it.

Coming Up This Week:

Review: Voice of the Undead (Alex Van Helsing #2) by Jason Henderson
Review: Calendar Girl (Saz Martin #1) by Stella Duffy
Review: The Notebook (The Notebook #1) by Nicholas Sparks

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Leave a Reply

